Book Now 

Jan 17th Crab Pot Players presents Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Jan 18th Crab Pot Players presents Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Thursday January 18, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Jan 23rd Crab Pot Players presents Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Jan 24th Crab Pot Players presents Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Jan 25th Crab Pot Players presents Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Thursday January 25, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Live Bait

Friday January 26, 2018 09:00 pm to 01:30 am

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

The Piedmont Boys

Saturday January 27, 2018 09:00 pm

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

5 Way Friday & The Blue Dogs

Saturday February 17, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

COWBOY MOUTH

Friday March 02, 2018 09:00 pm to 01:00 am

Cowboy Mouth: A Force of Nature As I called up Fred LeBlanc of the New Orleans band Cowboy Mouth last week to discuss the band’s two-night stand at The Windjammer on Isle of Palms this Friday and Saturday, the internet is still abuzz with the antics of Dave Grohl. http://scmusicguide.com/cowboy-mouth-a-force-of-nature/

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Dylan Schneider

Saturday March 31, 2018 09:00 pm

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Hayley Orrantia

Friday April 13, 2018 08:00 pm to 12:00 am

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

JUPITER COYOTE Outdoor Sunset Show

Saturday June 16, 2018 06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

This Show is All Ages and will take place outdoors on our Volleyball Court (weather permitting) So only 500 advance tickets will be sold until we are sure that the weather will cooperate and we will not need to move the show inside… http://jupitercoyote.com

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

$25 Gift Certificate

Friday December 31, 2100

Book Now  Read More Read More