UPCOMING EVENTS


Book Now 

Keller Williams

Friday June 22, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Weird Science

Saturday June 23, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Badfish “A Tribute To Sublime” W/Sun Dried Vibes

Monday June 25, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

JJ Grey & Mofro (Good for outdoor show only)

Thursday June 28, 2018 06:30 pm

This ticket is only valid for outdoor show. ***Please note*** If for any reason this event is moved inside The Windjammr. This ticket will not be valid and will be automatically refunded to the Credit Card used to purchase!

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Atlas Road Crew

Friday June 29, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Stop Light Observations

Saturday June 30, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Edwin McCain indoors show

Monday July 02, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Edwin McCain Out door Sun Set Show

Tuesday July 03, 2018

This Show will take place outdoors on our Volleyball Court.  If for any reason this event needs to be moved inside The Windjammer only the first 500 tickets sold will be valid. Tickets not valid (If moved indoors) will be labeled and marked at the time of purchase and will be automatically refunded to the Credit Card used for purchase. 

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

The Distinguished Gentlemen

Wednesday July 04, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Wild Adriatic

Friday July 06, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Rev Dr Johnny Mac and the Snake Charmers

Saturday July 07, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Appetite For Destruction

Thursday July 12, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

COWBOY MOUTH

Friday July 13, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

COWBOY MOUTH

Saturday July 14, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

The Roosevelts

Friday July 20, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Sol Driven Train an Evening With

Saturday July 21, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Whiskey Myers - Sunset Concert

Thursday July 26, 2018

This Show will take place outdoors on our Volleyball Court.  If for any reason this event needs to be moved inside The Windjammer only the first 500 tickets sold will be valid. Tickets not valid (If moved indoors) will be labeled and marked at the time of purchase and will be automatically refunded to the Credit Card used for purchase.

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Zack Deputy W/ Sun Dried Vibes

Friday July 27, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Whos Bad

Saturday August 11, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Southern Avenue

Thursday August 16, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Uncle Mingo

Friday August 17, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Dorothy

Saturday August 18, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience albums 1-4

Thursday August 30, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience albums 5-7

Friday August 31, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

SPIDERMONKEY

Saturday September 01, 2018 09:00 pm

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

Trial by Fire “Tribute to Journey” W/Fiftywatt Freight Train

Sunday September 02, 2018

Book Now  Read More Read More
Book Now 

$25 Gift Certificate

Friday December 31, 2100

Book Now  Read More Read More